wondering about this………

My blog in different language

Here is the screen shot of my blog in different language(rather alien language):)

I was just going through the my blog url referrers and found this url which points to my own blog but in different language. I  certainly dont understand or know what language is this and i am certainly sure that its my blog because it show case my  writeup on blueclove which happens to be a bluetooth stack on windows xp, by the way this also happens to be one of the most read writeup.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

